Weather in New Bedford (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84.7 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Bedford

      • 29 Jul, Fri 88 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 77 / 62 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 85 / 64 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 80 / 64 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 78 / 61 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 82 / 62 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 81 / 64 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 85 / 65 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments