Weather in New Bedford (Updated 1 Hour 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    61.5 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Bedford

      • 28 Sep, Wed 64 / 56 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 62 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 62 / 57 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 65 / 57 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 70 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 70 / 52 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 67 / 55 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 68 / 59 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments