Weather in New Bedford (Updated 7 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    53.8 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.15 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Bedford

      • 25 May, Wed 82 / 60 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 79 / 56 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 71 / 58 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 72 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 67 / 55 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 70 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 72 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 68 / 51 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments