Weather in New Bedford (Updated 9 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    37.2 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    4.13 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Bedford

      • 7 Dec, Wed 46 / 34 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 46 / 29 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 39 / 22 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 34 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 37 / 31 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 45 / 30 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 39 / 28 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 38 / 20 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 32 / 19 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments