Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in New Bedford (Updated 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    22.691215 °F

    Humidity

    48%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    4.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Bedford

      • 23 Jan, Wed 43 / 42 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 56 / 27 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 38 / 19 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 31 / 23 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 41 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 36 / 23 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 43 / 26 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 32 / 14 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu 25 / 15 °F
      • 1 Feb, Fri

    Comments